Eating Right On Skinny Fiber

Image

 

It’s important for me to emphasize that Skinny Fiber is NOT a supplement that allows you to eat whatever you want to eat. I don’t know how many calories I was eating a day before I started Skinny Fiber, but I do know that it was too many. I was gaining weight quickly. Luckily, Skinny Fiber helps me to avoid the foods that are bad for me, and I’m beginning to crave things that are fresh and good for me instead. In fact, I’m about to head out to our local farmer’s market to get some more good stuff, but I wanted to write a post before I did. 

Here are some things that I’ve cut down on:

  • Potatoes
  • White Rice
  • Pasta
  • Artificial Sweeteners (eliminated)
  • Sugar
  • Coffee Creamer
  • Sweets (chocolate, candy, ice cream)
  • Milk (I get my calcium from other sources)

There are some things that I do enjoy in moderation. For instance, I will probably have a few scoops of ice cream this weekend. I have pasta maybe once or twice a month. I put sugar and creamer in my coffee every morning (although, this week I’m going to take a stab at making my own creamer), and I’ll have a serving of potatoes now and then. 

You already know how I feel about bacon.

I’ve added lots of vegetables and fruits to my diet, and I’ve upped my protein consumption tremendously. A lot of these food choices are just common sense, but I really crave better foods, and I think that makes all the difference in the world. 

For me, it means something that I can be offered a piece of cake for dessert and turn it down. It means something that every time I go to the store, I’m not walking out of there with AT LEAST one king-sized Resee’s Big Cups candy bar. When I bring home donuts for my kids to have with breakfast, I don’t need to eat any. I’m not tempted by them at all. 

I think a lot of women (especially) struggle with the things I do, which is why I think Skinny Fiber is a great choice for a supplement. Will it make you thinner overnight? Absolutely not. I’ve had to work HARD for the past three months. But in the past, I’ve long given up by now, and gone back to my old eating habits, and my old laziness habits. Skinny Fiber is helping me to leave the sweets alone, and continue working toward my goal.

It could do the same thing for you too.

If you’re local (Elmira, Horseheads, Corning area), I still have a few bottles of Skinny Fiber left. To buy them from me is only $60. However, if you choose to visit my website and purchase them there, they cost $75, but they come with a 30 Day Empty Bottle Guarantee. Each bottle is enough for one month.

Are you ready to see a change in your life? Are you tired of feeling like nothing is working, no matter how hard you try to lose weight? Do you struggle with cravings and willpower? I was there, and I understand. To learn more about Skinny Fiber, or to place your order, contact me today!

What foods do you need to cut out of your diet in order to see weight loss

Leave a comment