Getting Rid Of Water Weight With Skinny Fiber

I always find it interesting that in order to get rid of water weight, you need to drink more water. During these hot months of summer (and it IS hot), drinking water is necessary for survival. In Upstate NY today, it was 97 degrees. That’s just crazy to me! Either way, right around the time of my period, I always put on a little bit of weight, which I know will come right back off.

I was right! When I weighed myself this morning, it had all come back off.

I love WordPress because it allows me to see what people are using to search for my site. Quite a few people have searched “What happens if I don’t lose weight on Skinny Fiber?” I wrote a blog post about that a while back, but I’d like to address it now, as long as we’re already talking about water.

If you’re not losing weight, it’s quite possible that you’re not drinking enough water. Many people don’t realize how much water they should really be drinking in a day. Unless you weigh 130 pounds, 8 – 8 oz. glasses of water is not enough. You should drink half of your body weight in water every day. Drink more if you want to.

And no, coffee doesn’t count. In fact, coffee can be quite dehydrating. I’ve cut my coffee consumption down to a travel mug of coffee most days. On weekends I might have two of those, but it’s rare for me to ever have three of them.

The first thing that Skinny Fiber does is help to detox your body to prepare it for weight loss. You’ll be amazed at how much “gunk” you have in your system. It took me a while to figure out that I needed to up my water intake, and quite honestly, I didn’t drink nearly enough for a long time. In fact, I hardly ever used to drink water unless I was really thirsty. I knew I needed to develop a habit of it, and I knew I needed a cool water bottle to help me establish that habit. I got my cool water bottle, and I downloaded an app on my phone that reminds me every so often to drink another 8 ounces of water. I need those reminders, and ever since I started using that app, it’s really helped me establish my water habit.

I’m happy to see the water weight disappear for yet, another month. I’m still working on combating the fact that I gain a little bit of water weight at all, but until I figure that out, I’ll have to keep on drinking it off again.

Want to know more about Skinny Fiber? Contact me today!

Leave a comment