30 Pounds Lost On Skinny Fiber!

Image

 

I’ve been flirting with a 30 pound weight loss for a few days now. Last weekend was a tough one, with a few different picnics with friends and family. I always struggle with those types of gatherings because I usually don’t drink enough water, and there are always too many pasta dishes at picnics. That includes dishes that my family brings. 

However, this morning when my scale said that I had lost 30 pounds, I was ecstatic! 

If you follow my blog, you know that I started this leg of my weight loss journey in March. Its been four months since I began taking Skinny Fiber, and although I wish I had lost a little bit more than 30 pounds, I can’t deny that I’m proud of myself. Especially since in the past, I wasn’t able to do this well with weight loss. Even during the time I lost 50 pounds when I was younger, it took me two years to do it. 

So, I’d say that 30 pounds in four months is pretty good! 

I get asked all the time, “How are you doing it?” It takes a lot of dedication to make it happen. It takes hard work and it also means not depriving myself. I think one of the reasons why diets don’t work, or why they take so long to see real results is because people deprive themselves of the things they love the most. It’s difficult to hang on your motivation for a long period of time, and eventually many of us give in. I’ve been guilty of that in the past, which is why Skinny Fiber works so well for me. 

Making healthy choices is much easier now that it ever was before. Chocolate was always a problem for me. I could never even walk through a grocery checkout line without picking up some kind of candy bar. Was I weak? Was I lacking in motivation and willpower? Certainly. 

Chocolate isn’t a factor for me anymore. Since I started taking Skinny Fiber, it doesn’t even taste the same to me. I haven’t had a bonafide chocolate craving in four months, and on the occasions when I have had chocolate or, some type of dessert, I’m able to eat just a small portion of it and feel satisfied. 

THAT is the boost I needed to lose weight and keep it off. THAT is what I was lacking when I tried to lose weight before. 

Also, with a PCOS diagnosis, losing weight can be very difficult, if not impossible. When I go for my physical in September, I’ll find out if that diagnosis still stands. I’m guessing it doesn’t.

For many of us, weight loss is a struggle. It’s a constant battle that we fight every single day. Some of us lose weight only to put it right back on again, either because of poor choices, lack of willpower, or because of hormonal fluctuations. If you’re struggling, and you’re tired of it, Skinny Fiber can help.

For more information about Skinny Fiber, contact me today.

If you’d like to place an order for Skinny Fiber, click here.

If you’d like information on becoming a Skinny Fiber consultant, click here.

Yes, I’ve lost 30 pounds. I’m proud, but I’m not finished! I still have 93 to go. I’ll make it there, mark my words!  

Leave a comment